The road so far...

Megosztás

2013.05.26. 18:19

Ez a bejegyzés az eddigi személyes bejegyzéseim címeit gyűjti össze, aki esetleg olvasta volna mindet, azoknak egyfajta nosztalgiát is nyújthat, ha utánakeresnek mondjuk az elmúlt két évben íródott irományoknak, de nem ajánlom. Ezt leginkább csak magamnak hoztam létre, hogy lássam, hány ilyen post íródott, és azok hány részre oszthatóak. Aki akarja a személyes címszó alatt kikeresheti az adott bejegyzéseket. Tudjátok, az évadbontások szerint. 

I. Évad:
1. Bevezetés
2. The Stone will not tell all tales My Child
3. My Child, how many tales you have been told about the life?
4. Ohh Stone, why is the world changing (Part I)
5. Nothing will always be the same My Child...Everything have passed away...Once(PartII)
6. No Stone, sometimes the title cannot describe what you feel
7. It begins with an overture... (Part I)
8. ...And finish with a grand finale (Part II)
9. Same shit...Different year (?)
10. Do you think Stone our praying will be heard one day?
11. Shall we celebrate this Stone, won't it?
12. Everything cannot be changed at the same time My Child (Part II)
13. Something has gone...Something has come (Part III)
14. There is no other place like home My Child...If you know where is your home
15. Like Heaven in Hell's masquerade
16. I hope Stone, the happiness will visit you one day
17. We have to say goodbye for a while My Child

II. Évad:
1. When forgivness is fullfield, redemption will come
2. The Soul cannot be seen in our eyes, My Child (Part I)
3. But Stone, the mirror will not reveal who we are (Part II)
4. I need you...to be a better man
5. The road is haunted by ghosts, Stone
6. We have drown into the questions of torrent rain, My Child
7. ...And it's done

III. Évad/1. rész:
1. I have returned Stone to say: "New life has begun"
2. You can bath in the light My Child, but the shadows will sometimes embrace you

III. Évad/2. rész:
1. Let's make your dreams come true, Stone
2. Windows protect you from reality, My Child
3. Egy kéjlakban van uram, itt semmi szükség a modorára
4. Life is moving, but sometimes we have to stop
5. "There is a time, when you need to decide"
6. The words are kept unspoken, so the heart lying still closed, My Child
7. Summa Summarum 2012
8. The Shore - Prologue (Part I)
9. The Shore - It snows in Hell (Part II)
10. The Power of true Self is the unbreakable chain of Mankind's heritage
11. The Shore - Set Sail (Part III)
(12. The road so far...)

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://irasalgor.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr445319048

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása